Utmaning!

Jag blev utmanad av Moa, och jag är inte svårflirtad vad gäller sånna roligheter :) Så här kommer den.

Reglerna:

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn´t make sense. NO CHEATING!
4. Forward to:
Janet
Bella
Anna
Lisette

1. Will it be ok?
Red Hot Chili Peppers - By the way

2. How are you feeling today?
Frida Snell - Lucky day [Det kan ju diskuteras... Översvämmat avlopp för 4:e gången? :) ]

3. How do your friends see you?
Vera - Naken i min säng [Haha!]

4. Will you get married?
Deathcab For Cutie - I'll follow you into the dark [Så kan man också se det ^^]

5. What is your best friend's theme song?
Disturbed - Bound

6. What is the story of your life?
Nazareth - Broken down angel

7. What was high school like?
Kent - Pärlor

8. How can you get ahead in life?
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Road trippin'

9. What is the best thing about your friends?
Kobojsarna - Sång om ingenting [Haha. Det var ju lite elakt... :)]

10. What is today going to be like?
Everlast - Only love can break your heart

11. What is in store for this weekend?
Disturbed - Darkness [Låter otroligt lovande :)]

12. What song describes you?
Thin Lizzy - Whiskey in the jar  

13. To describe your grandparents?
Evanscense - Anywhere

14. How is your life going?
My Chemical Romance - Welcome to the black parade

15. What song will they play at your funeral?
Aerosmith - Don't wanna miss a thing

16. How does the world see you?
Kent - Sverige

17. Will you have a happy life?
Puddle of mudd - She hates me

18. What do your friends really think of you?
Lucy Street - Girl next door

19. Do people secretly lust after you?
Anton och Affe - Frågan om livet

20. How can I make myself happy?
Farytale - Utan dina andetag

21. What should you do with your life?
Disturbed - Breathe

22. Will you ever have children?
Sommarpojkarna feat. Fröjda - Lilla Hjärtat [Jag tolkar det som ett JA.]


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Haha ja men det var jätteroligt där på balkongen :) Du skulle ju ha varit med! Fast å andra sidan... var glad över att du inte mår som jag idag *urk* Jag orkar inte ens göra några listor... usch usch stackars mig :) Hur har badrumsspritandet gått?

2007-08-23 @ 10:36:37
URL: http://pinkcherryblossom.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0